Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube

Silver Beaver Award Recipients Announced

Congratulations to this year's Silver Beaver Award recipients!

  • Thomas Evans
  • Jan Osborn
  • Jon Schumm
  • James Wallace

Be sure to tell them 'Congrats' when you see them!

Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356