Loading
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube
Follow us on Pinterest

Advancement Contacts

Arrowwood - Hancock County Sharon Brubeck (419) 306-7270 awadvance@outlook.com
Arrowwood - Seneca County David Smith (419) 435-4321 dmsmith@woh.rr.com
Chinquapin - Defiance, Paulding & Williams Counties Michael Wolfe (419) 785-4007 mn_wolfe@yahoo.com
Chinquapin - Fulton & Henry Counties Curtis Fauver (419) 467-5825 cwfauver@firstenergycorp.com
Great Oaks - Allen & Hardin Counties Dennis Lamb (419) 234-0887 dlamb@woh.rr.com
Great Oaks - Putnam County Gary Meyer (419) 538-6437 gmeyer449@gmail.com
Old Sycamore - Van Wert County Greg Amstutz (567) 259-8170 amstutzgregory@gmail.com
Old Sycamore - Mercer & Auglaize Counties James Zwiebel (419) 645-4869 cjzweb@bright.net
       
Council Advancement Chair Wayne Dukes (419) 306-3358 bsacadvancement@gmail.com
Internet Advancement Heather Giesey (419) 422-4356 ext. 127 heather.giesey@scouting.org
Staff Advisor Tom James (419) 422-4356 ext. 110 tom.james@scouting.org

 

Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356
 
Community Partner