Loading
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube

Council Staff

Name Position Email Office Phone Mobile Phone Fax
Findlay Service Center     (419) 422-4356   (419) 422-4681
Lima Service Center     (419) 227-2107   (419) 229-2811
Findlay National Scout Shop   lesley.longfellow@scouting.org (419) 423-7174   (419) 423-7406
           
Lance Kraft Camp Berry Ranger lance.kraft@scouting.org (567) 226-4967 (419) 957-5091  
Pat Bohn Camp Lakota Ranger patrick.bohn@scouting.org (567) 226-4965 (419) 303-4510  
           
Erika Dutcher Chinquapin District Executive erika.dutcher@scouting.org (567) 208-5276 (567) 226-4962  
Alice LaLone Arrowwood District Executive alice.lalone@scouting.org (567) 208-5286    
Jim Mason Great Oaks District Director jim.mason@scouting.org (567) 208-5903 (937) 597-8886  
Brian Botti Old Sycamore District Executive brian.botti@scouting.org (567) 226-4964    
Tiffanie Ruppright Exploring Executive tiffanie.ruppright@scouting.org (567) 208-5392 (419) 721-3057  
           
Tom James Program Director tom.james@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 110 (419) 581-9598  
Jennifer Kayser Office Manager jennifer.kayser@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 126    
Kora Burtch Program Secretary kora.burtch@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 131    
Kimberly Davis Financial Secretary kimberly.davis@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 116    
Heather Giesey Registrar heather.giesey@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 127    
Mary Houtz Accounting Specialist mary.houtz@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 129    
Nancy Rex Lima Scout Shop Manager nancy.rex@scouting.org (419) 227-2107    
Colin Earl Assistant Scout Executive colin.earl@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 153 (419) 701-4911  
Marc Kogan Scout Executive marc.kogan@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 112    
           

 

Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356