Loading
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube
Follow us on Pinterest

Council Staff

Name Position Email Office Phone Mobile Phone Fax
Marc Kogan Scout Executive marc.kogan@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 112    
Colin Earl Assistant Scout Executive colin.earl@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 153 (419) 701-4911  
Jennifer Kayser Office Manager jennifer.kayser@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 126    
Tom James Program Director tom.james@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 110 (419) 581-9598  
Kimberly Davis Financial Secretary kimberly.davis@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 116    
Heather Giesey Registrar heather.giesey@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 127    
Kora Burtch Program Secretary kora.burtch@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 131    
Mary Houtz Accounting Specialist mary.houtz@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 129    
Nancy Rex Lima Scout Shop Manager nancy.rex@scouting.org (419) 227-2107    
           
Marc Garcia Arrowwood District Executive marc.garcia@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 114 (419) 581-9190  
Colin Earl Chinquapin District Executive colin.earl@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 153    
Jim Mason Great Oaks District Director jim.mason@scouting.org   (937) 597-8886  
Stacy Perkins Old Sycamore District Executive stacy.perkins@scouting.org   (419) 234-1717  
Tiffanie Ruppright Exploring Executive tiffanie.ruppright@scouting.org (419) 422-4356 ext. 125 (419) 721-3057  
           
Lance Kraft Camp Berry Ranger lance.kraft@scouting.org   (419) 957-5091  
Pat Bohn Camp Lakota Ranger patrick.bohn@scouting.org   (419) 303-4510  
           
Findlay Service Center     (419) 422-4356   (419) 422-4681
Lima Service Center     (419) 227-2107   (419) 229-2811
Findlay National Scout Shop   carolyn.wirt@scouting.org (419) 423-7174   (419) 423-7406

 

Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356
 
Community Partner