OA Website/Dues   OA Annual Pass   Trail To Eagle   Brick Campaign   Charlie Duerk Memorial   Camp Scholarships

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube

Council Directory

Service Center & Shops     Office Phone
Findlay Service Center     (419) 422-4356
Lima Service Center     (419) 227-2107
Findlay National Scout Shop   FindlayScoutShop@scouting.org (419) 423-7174

Council Staff

     
Name Position E-mail Office Phone
Pat Bohn Camp Lakota Ranger pat.bohn@scouting.org (567) 226-4965
Drew DeMull Council Program Director drew.demull@scouting.org (567) 208-5315
Erika Dutcher Chinquapin District Senior Executive erika.dutcher@scouting.org (567) 226-4961
Brendan Erwin Great Oaks District Executive  brendan.erwin@scouting.org (567) 208-5903
Logan Gigandet Old Sycamore District Executive logan.gigandet@scouting.org (567) 226-4964
Mary Houtz Accounting Specialist mary.houtz@scouting.org (567) 208-5757
Marc Kogan Scout Executive marc.kogan@scouting.org (567) 208-5012
Lance Kraft Camp Berry Ranger lance.kraft@scouting.org (567) 226-4967
Rochelle Manley Arrowwood District Executive rochelle.manley@scouting.org (567) 208-5286
Jim Mason Assistant Scout Executive jim.mason@scouting.org (567) 208-5267
Mandy Meadows Registrar/Administrative Assistant mandy.meadows@scouting.org (567) 208-5312
Jim Mason Exploring Program Advisor jim.mason@scouting.org (567) 208-5392
Nancy Rex Lima Scout Shop Manager nancy.rex@scouting.org (419) 227-2107
Jennifer Treece Development Director jennifer.treece@scouting.org (567) 208-5304
Kathy Weber Administrative Support kathryn.weber@scouting.org (419) 422-4356
Linda Weyer Financial Administrative Assistant linda.weyer@scouting.org (567) 208-5284

      

Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356