Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to us on YouTube

2018 Popcorn Fundraiser


Commit your unit to selling popcorn before May 31, 2018, and your unit will receive the 1% Early Registration Bonus

CLICK HERE to register your unit today!

A quick and easy way to earn an extra bonus for your unit's efforts!

Watch your e-mails in July for the link to access the popcorn website


District Popcorn Kernel Email Phone Communities
Arrowwood Ted Blum tblum1@woh.rr.com 419-422-7883 serving Hancock and Seneca Counties
Great Oaks Sara Stevenson sarastevenson5@gmail.com 419-604-0293 serving Allen, Hardin and Putnam Counties
Chinquapin Teresa Browning Tbottbrowning@gmail.com 419-966-5403  serving Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Paulding and Williams Counties
Old Sycamore Michelle Peters chellepeters1977@gmail.com 567-356-1847 serving Auglaize, Mercer and Van Wert Counties
Council Kernel Rodney Blackburn rodneyblackburn@findlayoh.com 419-819-0386  
Staff Advisor Jim Mason jim.mason@scouting.org 567-208-5304  
Black Swamp Area Council
2100 Broad Avenue, Findlay Ohio
(419) 422-4356